| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

2011 Homeless Day Schedule

Page history last edited by Joan Bellistri 9 years, 5 months ago
March 26, 2011  at Glen Burnie High School    

Coordinator:

Joan Bellistri

   

410-222-1387

library@circuitcourt.org

Shift Volunteer area of law contact info
8:30 - 12:30      
AM
LAB  Lonni Summers
civil

410-260-1845

lsummers@mdlab.org

AM
LAB Margaret Leonard civil/housing

410-263-8330

mleonard@mdlab.org

AM
Kari Fawcett
family

301-262-5500

karifawcett@yahoo.com

AM
OPD : Bill Davis criminal 

410-295-8800

WDavis@opd.state.md.us

12:00 - 4:00
   
 
PM
LAB Sarah Frush
civil

410-260-1845

sfrush@mdlab.org

PM
SAO Anne Leitess
criminal

410-222-1740

saleit00@aacounty.org

PM
LAB Amy Siegel civil

410-263-8330

asiegel@mdlab.org
PM
LAB Anita Bailey
civil/family

410-263-8330

abailey@mdlab.org

       
   
   
 
       
 
 
 

 

 
   
 
     
 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.