| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Whenever you search in PBworks, Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) will run the same search in your Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, Gmail, and Slack. Now you can find what you're looking for wherever it lives. Try Dokkio Sidebar for free.

View
 

Anne Arundel County Local Pro Bono Committee: Roster

Page history last edited by Joan Bellistri 2 months, 1 week ago
Name
Address
Phone
Email
Member category Term dates  
Lisa Sarro

General Counsel 

Arundel Community Development Services, Inc.

phone: (410) 222-6084

e-mail: lsarro@acdsinc.org

www.acdsinc.org

 

 

(410) 222-6084
lsarro@acdsinc.org

MRP 19-502 (2) (B)

lawyer

 

   
 

Chief

Anne Arundel County/Howard Office

Maryland Legal Aid

229 Hanover Street**

Annapolis, MD  21401

410.972.2700  

MRP 19-502 (2)

legal service organization representative
 
 

Davida Bortmes

Director

YWCA of Annapolis and Anne Arundel County

1517 Ritchie Highway

Arnold, MD 21012

 


T:410.626.7800 

  C:443.534.5089

 
dbortmes@ywcaaac.org

MRP 19-502 (2)

legal service organization representative

June 2022

 
 Alex Athans

YWCA of Annapolis and Anne Arundel County

1517 Ritchie Highway

Arnold, MD 21012

T:410.626.7800   aathans@ywcaaac.org 

MRP 19-502 (2)

legal service organization representative (alt)

 

 October 2022
 
Sharyn Terrasa

YWCA of Annapolis and Anne Arundel County

1517 Ritchie Highway

Arnold, MD 21012

410.626.7800 sterrasa@ywcaaac.org

MRP 19-502 (2)

legal service organization representative (alt)
October 2022  
Denis O'Connell
1700 Margaret Avenue 
Annapolis, Maryland 21401 
410-295-8800 
denis.oconnell@maryland.gov

MRP 19-502 (2) (A)

District Public Defender

   

Tasnima Apol, Chair

8/22/2016 - 

700 Melvin ave, STE 1

Annapolis, MD 21401 

443-333-9230  tapol@apollaw.com

MRP 19-502 (2) (B)

lawyer

 

re-appointed by Anne Leitess 8/22/2016 - 
 
Anita Bailey

 

 
 abailey@p385.com

MRP 19-502 (2) (B)

lawyer

reappointed by Steve Oberg 10/22/2014  - 2017  

Ginina A. Stevenson, Vice Chair

8/22/2016 -

4157 Mountain Rd., #142

Pasadena, MD 21122

410-315-8051 ginina@gininalaw.com

MRP 19-502 (2) (B)

lawyer

 

12/14/2015

re-appointed by Anne Leitess 8/22/2016 - 

 
 Jonathan Pasterick

Hillman, Brown & Darrow

PO BOX 668 

221 Duke of Gloucester St

Annapolis,  MD 21404-0668

410-263-3131  jep@hbdlaw.com 

MRP 19-502 (2) (B)

lawyer

(officer)

 
11/25/2019   
vacant      

MRP 19-502 (2) (B)

lawyer

 

 
 

Joan Bellistri,

Chair (7/2011 - 6/30/2015)

Court of Appeals Standing on Pro Bono Committee Liaison (7/2011 -         )

Anne Arundel County Public Law Library

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401

410-222-1387
joan.bellistri@mdcourts.gov

MRP 19-502 (2)(C)

general public

   

Hon. Mark Crooks

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401 

410-222-1280

mark.crooks.mdcourts.gov

MRP 19-502 (2)(D)

trial court judge

9/3/2019  
Hon. Eileen Reilly

District Court for Anne Arundel County

7500 Ritchie Hwy., #205

Glen Burnie, MD 20161

410-260-1827
eileen.reilly@mdcourts.gov

MRP 19-502 (2)(D)

trial court judge
 
 
Shantell Davenport

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

Family Law Case Management

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401

410-222-1153 shantell.davenport@mdcourts.gov

MRP 19-502 (6)

lawyer consultant 
1/22/2024  
Kim Klein

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

Director of Court Operations

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401

410-222-2448  kim.klein@mdcourts.gov 

MRP 19-502 (6)

lawyer consultant - alt
1/17/2014   
Lisa Mannisi

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

Civil Case Management

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401

410-222-4097 lisa.mannisi@mdcourts.gov

MRP 19-502 (6)

lawyer consultant - alt
3/28/2022  
Fran Czajka

Executive Director

Anne Arundel Bar Association

P.O. Box 161

Annapolis, MD 21404-0161

410-280-6950
aaba@

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant
   
Justin Bieler

Homeless Coordinator

Anne Arundel County Department Of Social Services

410-269-4749 justin.bieler@maryland.gov

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant
11/2015  
Hon. Cathleen Vitale

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401 

   

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant
01/2017  
 
           
 Jessica Quincosa

Executive Director 

Community Legal Services of Prince George's County, Inc. 

P.O. Box 374

Riverdale, MD 20738-0374

(240) 391-6370

 
(240) 391-6370  quincosa@clspgc.org 

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant 
   
Kathleen Hughes

Community Legal Services of Prince George's County, Inc. 

P.O. Box 374

Riverdale, MD 20738-0374

(240) 391-6370

  Hughes@clspgc.org

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant 
04/ 2021   
C. Tattiana Goluskin

Pro Bono Coordinator

MD Center for Legal Assistance

580 Taylor Ave.

Annapolis, MD 21401

410-260-1674 cgoluskin@mdcla.org

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant 
04/ 2021   
Erin D. Gable 

Director, Legal Studies Institute

Anne Arundel Community College 

101 College Parkway

Arnold, MD 21012

 

 
(410) 777-2839  edgable@aacc.edu 

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant  
10/2021   
Hon. Robert Thompson

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401 

  robert.thompson@mdcourts.gov

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant

SC member

2018  
Hon. Michael Malone

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401 

410- 222-1290 michael.malone@mdcourts.gov

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant
1/26/2022  
past members http://aacpll.pbworks.com/w/page/64057652/Local%20Pro%20Bono%20Committee%20-%20past%20members           
             
             
             
             
             
             
             

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.