| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Anne Arundel County Local Pro Bono Committee: Roster

Page history last edited by Joan Bellistri 3 weeks, 3 days ago
Name
Address
Phone
Email

Member category see MRP

 

Term dates  
Lisa Sarro

General Counsel 

Arundel Community Development Services, Inc.

phone: (410) 222-6084

e-mail: lsarro@acdsinc.org

www.acdsinc.org

 

 

(410) 222-6084
lsarro@acdsinc.org

MRP 19-502 (2) (B)

lawyer

 

   
 Stacy Smith

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

Civil & Criminal Case Management

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401

 

410-222-1215  stacy.smith@mdocurts.gov 

MRP 19-502 (6)

lawyer consultant - alt
 9/2023
 

Towanda Chambers

Director

YWCA of Annapolis and Anne Arundel County

1517 Ritchie Highway

Arnold, MD 21012

 


T:410.626.7800 ext 120 

 

 
tchambers@ywcaaac.org

MRP 19-502 (2)

legal service organization representative

9/2023

 

 Alex Athans email bouncing back on 3/22/2024

YWCA of Annapolis and Anne Arundel County

1517 Ritchie Highway

Arnold, MD 21012

T:410.626.7800   aathans@ywcaaac.org 

MRP 19-502 (2)

legal service organization representative (alt)

 

 October 2022
 
Sharyn Terrasa

YWCA of Annapolis and Anne Arundel County

1517 Ritchie Highway

Arnold, MD 21012

410.626.7800 sterrasa@ywcaaac.org

MRP 19-502 (2)

legal service organization representative (alt)
October 2022  
Denis O'Connell
1700 Margaret Avenue 
Annapolis, Maryland 21401 
410-295-8800 
denis.oconnell@maryland.gov

MRP 19-502 (2) (A)

District Public Defender

   

Tasnima Apol, Chair

8/22/2016 - 

22 1/2 West St., 

Annapolis, MD 21401 

443-333-9230 

 

tapol@apollaw.com

MRP 19-502 (2) (B)

lawyer

 

re-appointed by Anne Leitess 8/22/2016 - 
 

Hon. Ginina A. Stevenson, Vice Chair

8/22/2016 -

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401 

 

410-222-1205 ginina.stevenson@mdcourts.gov

MRP 19-502 

 

12/14/2015

re-appointed by Anne Leitess 8/22/2016 - 

 
 Jonathan Pasterick

Hillman, Brown & Darrow

PO BOX 668 

221 Duke of Gloucester St

Annapolis,  MD 21404-0668

410-263-3131  jep@hbdlaw.com 

MRP 19-502 (2) (B)

lawyer

(officer)

 
11/25/2019   
Marot Williamson

Office of the State's Attorney

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401

410-222-1740 Marot.Williamson@gmail.com 

MRP 19-502 (2) (B)

lawyer

 

 
2/2024  
Frank Vitale

Anne Arundel County/Howard Office

Maryland Legal Aid

2024 West St., STE 204

Annapolis, MD  21401

410.972.2700 fvitale@mdlab.org

MRP 19-502 (2)

legal service organization representative
9/2023  

Joan Bellistri,

Chair (7/2011 - 6/30/2015)

Court of Appeals Standing on Pro Bono Committee Liaison (7/2011 -         )

Anne Arundel County Public Law Library

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401

410-222-1387
joan.bellistri@mdcourts.gov

MRP 19-502 (2)(C)

general public

   

Hon. Christine Celeste

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401 

410-222-

christine.celeste@mdcourts.gov

MRP 19-502 (2)(D)

trial court judge

12/2023  
Hon. Eileen Reilly

District Court for Anne Arundel County

7500 Ritchie Hwy., #205

Glen Burnie, MD 20161

410-260-1827
eileen.reilly@mdcourts.gov

MRP 19-502 (2)(D)

trial court judge
 
 
Sara Magette

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

Family Law Case Management

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401

410-222-1153 sara.magette@mdcourts.gov

MRP 19-502 (6)

lawyer consultant 
4/2024  
Kim Klein

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

Director of Court Operations

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401

410-222-2448  kim.klein@mdcourts.gov 

MRP 19-502 (6)

lawyer consultant - alt
1/17/2014   
Fran Czajka

Executive Director

Anne Arundel Bar Association

P.O. Box 161

Annapolis, MD 21404-0161

410-280-6950
aaba@

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant
   
Justin Bieler

Homeless Coordinator

Anne Arundel County Department Of Social Services

410-269-4749 justin.bieler@maryland.gov

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant
11/2015  
Hon. Cathleen Vitale

Anne Arundel County Circuit Court

8 Church Circle

Annapolis, MD 21401 

   

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant
01/2017  
 
           
 Jessica Quincosa

Executive Director 

Community Legal Services of Prince George's County, Inc. 

P.O. Box 374

Riverdale, MD 20738-0374

(240) 391-6370

 
(240) 391-6370  quincosa@clspgc.org 

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant 
   
Kathleen Hughes

Community Legal Services of Prince George's County, Inc. 

P.O. Box 374

Riverdale, MD 20738-0374

 

(240) 391-6370  Hughes@clspgc.org

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant 
04/ 2021   
Amy Siegel

Community Legal Services of Prince George's County, Inc. 

P.O. Box 374

Riverdale, MD 20738-0374

(240) 391-6370

(240) 391-6370 siegel@clspgc.org

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant 
   
C. Tattiana Goluskin

Pro Bono Coordinator

MD Center for Legal Assistance

580 Taylor Ave.

Annapolis, MD 21401

410-260-1674 cgoluskin@mdcla.org

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant 
04/ 2021   
Erin D. Gable 

Director, Legal Studies Institute

Anne Arundel Community College 

101 College Parkway

Arnold, MD 21012

 

 
(410) 777-2839  edgable@aacc.edu 

MRP 19-502 (6)

consultant  
10/2021   
past members http://aacpll.pbworks.com/w/page/64057652/Local%20Pro%20Bono%20Committee%20-%20past%20members     

 

   
             
             
             
             
             
             
             

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.